Lowdham Parish Council – List of Councillors – April 2024 11 Councillor Positions

Name	Contact
Paul Harrison (Chair)	Contact via the Clerk (see below)
Derek Brickell (Vice-Chair)	Contact via the Clerk (see below)
Alison Glazebrook	Contact via the Clerk (see below)
Caroline Kew	Contact via the Clerk (see below)
Stephen Platt	Contact via the Clerk (see below)
Michael Poyzer	Contact via the Clerk (see below)
Denise Whitt	Contact via the Clerk (see below)
Vacancy 1	
Vacancy 2	
Vacancy 3	
Vacancy 4	

County Councillor

Name	E-mail
Roger Jackson	cllr.roger.jackson@nottscc.gov.uk

District Councillor

Tim Wendels	tim.wendels@newark-sherwooddc.gov.uk
-------------	--------------------------------------

Clerk to the Parish Council

Name	Address	Phone	E-mail
Bill Banner	25 The Green	0115	clerk@lowdham-pc.gov.uk
(Clerk)	Radcliffe on Trent,	9335921	
	NG12 2LA	07393	
		177143	
Wendy Fenn	Contact via the Clerk		
(Minute Taker)	(see below)		
Dermot Daly			comms@ lowdham-pc.gov.uk
(Communication Officer)			
Martin Holford	Contact via the Clerk		
(Caretaker)	(see below)		

Parish Council Meetings 2024/25 - held at the Lowdham Community Building



Revised: April 2024